Attributions and Credits

Weight Loss: Calories Or Hormones? #shorts

basykes, CC BY 2.0 https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0, via Wikimedia Commons
Animation by Drew Berry at the Walter and Eliza Hall Institute of Medical Research. http://wehi.tv

Artem Podrez https://www.pexels.com/@artempodrez
MART PRODUCTION https://www.pexels.com/@mart-production
Nataliya Vaitkevich https://www.pexels.com/@n-voitkevich
Olya Kobruseva https://www.pexels.com/@olyakobruseva
Pixabay https://www.pexels.com/@pixabay
Tima Miroshnichenko https://www.pexels.com/@tima-miroshnichenko
cottonbro https://www.pexels.com/@cottonbro

X-Files’ Real Crime Against Science

Artem Podrez https://www.pexels.com/@artempodrez
Denys Gromov https://www.pexels.com/@jdgromov
Max Fischer https://www.pexels.com/@max-fischer
Mikhail Nilov https://www.pexels.com/@mikhail-nilov
Pavel Danilyuk https://www.pexels.com/@pavel-danilyuk
Thijs van der Weide https://www.pexels.com/@thijsvdw
Tom Leishman https://www.pexels.com/@tom-leishman
olia danilevich https://www.pexels.com/@olia-danilevich

BMI Is Great, Except for One FLAW

Injurymap, CC BY 4.0 https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0, via Wikimedia Commons

Artwork by Holly Fischer, CC BY 3.0 https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0, via Wikimedia Commons

Steve Karg, CC BY 2.5 https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.5, via Wikimedia Commons

Anastasia Shuraeva https://www.pexels.com/@anastasia-shuraeva
Cedric Fauntleroy https://www.pexels.com/@cedric-fauntleroy
Edward Jenner https://www.pexels.com/@edward-jenner
Kelly Lacy https://www.pexels.com/@kelly-lacy-1179532
Leon Ardho https://www.pexels.com/@leonardho
MART PRODUCTION https://www.pexels.com/@mart-production
Pavel Danilyuk https://www.pexels.com/@pavel-danilyuk
Pikx By Panther https://www.pexels.com/@panther
Pressmaster https://www.pexels.com/@pressmaster
Tima Miroshnichenko https://www.pexels.com/@tima-miroshnichenko
cottonbro https://www.pexels.com/@cottonbro

Done Is Better Than Perfect: Escapism #shorts

Anna Shvets https://www.pexels.com/@shvetsa

ArtHouse Studio https://www.pexels.com/@arthousestudio

Free Videos https://www.pexels.com/@free-videos

Gifing.com https://www.pexels.com/@gifing-com-2063260

JacobS JS https://www.pexels.com/@jacobs-js-1729684

Kindel Media https://www.pexels.com/@kindelmedia

RAFAEL PEREIRA https://www.pexels.com/@rafael-pereira-37077235

RODNAE Productions https://www.pexels.com/@rodnae-prod

Ylanite Koppens https://www.pexels.com/@nietjuh

cottonbro https://www.pexels.com/@cottonbro icon0.com https://www.pexels.com/@freeimages9

Running vs Cycling(TikTok)

Creative Commons By Attribution: https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/ Marco Verch https://www.flickr.com/photos/30478819@N08/51124521913

Advertisement

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s